Testimonials

Stephanie Lowe

Training with Shelly has truely been the best decision I’ve made for myself health wise. Shelly has taught me that life is about balance and I am able to lose weight and sometimes enjoy that block of chocolate.
Shelly is so down to earth and real with you.
One of the best PT’s I’ve come across and would highly recommend to anyone with any sort of fitness goals!

Posted on Facebook 27th February 2018 – https://www.facebook.com/sweatandinspire/reviews/

Elena Spano

I started with Shelly January 2017 at just under 100kgs and a size 18 pushing to 20!!
I couldn’t talk through a work out when I started.

1 year later with the guidance and support from Shelly, I am at 89kgs and a size 16-14!
I can talk through a work out and don’t feel like I’m going to die!

I highly recommend Shelly!

 

Posted on Facebook 23rd February 2018 – https://www.facebook.com/sweatandinspire/reviews/

18222123_10212493314425474_8144659313482530463_n.jpg

Josephine Renshaw

I had a car accident 7 years ago and injured my shoulder. Ever since then I have had many p/t’s in gyms tell me to lift weights and do all sorts of things that either made it worse or never really listened. I saw shelly from sweat and inspire from a recommendation from someone I work with. Shelly took on board what I had to say and now 12 weeks on I have no pain for the first time since the accident. I have also lost weight and been inspired to keep going on a healthy lifestyle. I highly recommend shelly who supports you all the way.

Posted on Facebook 23rd February 2018 – https://www.facebook.com/sweatandinspire/reviews/

25158154_1749529645079751_6864700504551495033_n.jpg

Kerry Hartland

I joined in a training session with my girls last year and I haven’t looked back . I didn’t think I could do a session being older and having a bad knee but Shelly always adapts her program to suit me . It’s not just the exercise , it’s her balanced approach to food and life that makes a healthy lifestyle achievable . I’ve made changes that will stay with me for life .
Highly recommend Shelly

Posted on Facebook 23rd February 2018 – https://www.facebook.com/sweatandinspire/reviews/

 

Nicole White

I love working out with Shelly & the Sweat and Inspire team. They keep me motivated and it is a great way to start the day.
Shelly and team, i appreciate your support, enthusiasm, laughs and friendship. I really appreciate how the workouts are tailored to our strengths and weaknesses from past injuries.
Bring on 2017, more focus, more fitness & the Undie’s Run

Posted on Facebook 16th December 2016 – https://www.facebook.com/sweatandinspire/reviews/

14910561_10211068442329608_9054327959513419985_n

Steve Esho

Starting personal training was a big step for us. we were very nervous to start with but Shell made us very comfortable. After a few sessions we have seen results and are very happy with how things are going
We will continue to use Shell and Sweat and Inspire to reach our goals and lead a healthier lifestyle
Thanks Shell

Posted on Facebook 16th December 2016 – https://www.facebook.com/sweatandinspire/reviews/

Elle Moorfoot

Love training with Shelly! She inspires me and keeps me motivated to be the best I can be!!! She trains hard and helps me achieve the results I want! Highly recommended!!

Posted on Facebook 22nd September 2016 – https://www.facebook.com/sweatandinspire/reviews/

15439997_1848028435438192_8104506886132914048_n.jpg

Rhiannon O’Connor

Highly recommend sweet and inspire. I am definitely reaching my goals and already starting to see a difference. Loving how my exercise preferences are always incorporated into our workouts and always so encouraging no matter long it takes.

Posted on Facebook 4th September 2016 – https://www.facebook.com/sweatandinspire/reviews/

14206216_1790477541193282_830542352506978001_o

Sarah Hartland

Training with Shelly is the best decision I’ve made this year. I feel healthier and happier and I love the workouts. My confidence in myself has improved so much and I love seeing my hard work paying off. Highly recommend Sweat and Inspire!!

Posted on Facebook 3rd September 2016 – https://www.facebook.com/sweatandinspire/reviews/

14316985_1798422807065422_2777918290763297475_n

Tanya Renee

Highly recommend Shelley, she is very passionate and professional when it comes to helping you achieve your goals.

Posted on Facebook 29th August 2016 – https://www.facebook.com/sweatandinspire/reviews/

14316791_1798422887065414_1186163729154193165_n

Kara Kilgariff

Could not recommend Michelle more! I felt so comfortable and she is so supportive when working towards my goals.
She was so flexible with our training and catered them to suit me and how I was feeling that week.
110% would go back again when soccer season is over to maintain my fitness.

Posted on Facebook 16th May 2016 – https://www.facebook.com/sweatandinspire/posts_to_page/

Kara Chest Press 21.03.2016

Advertisements